Hotel Elisabeth ****S

The 4-star Superior Hotel Elisabeth in Kirchberg in Tyrol lies just 6 kilometres from Kitzbühel and is framed by the panorama of the Kitzbühel Alps. The peaceful location makes the hotel the optimal starting point for activities: skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing and snowshoe hiking in winter or hiking and cycling in summer. You can fill up on deep relaxation after your active day in the 2000m2 Elisabeth Spa. 

Golf Hotel Elisabeth in Tyrol

The wonderfully arranged courses around Kitzbühel form a golf mecca that is not considered well-known. Teeing off against the backdrop of impressive mountain ranges - is there anything more beautiful? There are exactly six golf courses within 10 minutes by car, while a further 19 courses await you in a radius of 100 kilometres. Mountainous or flat? Depending on your taste, demand and handicap, you can choose from different courses.

We especially recommend the Westendorf Golf Club (18-hole), which is just around a quarter of an hour away from your holiday hotel. 

Right in neighbouring Kitzbühel, there are four fantastic golf courses. Whether you want to take time for a full 18-hole round at championship level or practise your tee-offs on a 9-hole facility for beginners: in Kitzbühel, golfers of every level are welcome.

Hotel Elisabeth ****S
Aschauerstrasse 75
6365 Kirchberg in Tirol
www.hotel-elisabeth-tirol.com
info@hotel-elisabeth-tirol.com

Offers

Wellness and Golf Pakage Wellness and Golf Pakage

valid: 10.05.-30.09.2019

Experience the offer of over 40 golf courses in Tyrol, 9 of which are within 50km of the Hotel Elisabeth. The spa area of ​​over 2000m2, spa and large outdoor area, outdoor pool and organic swimming pond, relaxes and recharge your batteries for the next day. The gourmet menue with products from our own farm, cheese factory and pastry shop, from the large breakfast buffet over the Vital Snack in the afternoon to the 5-course dinner menu.

    • 4 or 7 nights in room Zeinlach (extra charge other categories)
    • Welcome drink upon arrival
    • 1 muscle in balance sports massage, approx. 25min.
    • incl. 3 or 5 days green fees
    • incl. 3 original Elisabeth golf balls
    • and all other inclusive services of your spa hotel in Kirchberg.

Price per person
from € 642,00
offer details

Details

Relax & regain your strength in the heart of Tyrol

At the Wellness Hotel Elisabeth near Kitzbühel, your holiday will be transformed into a special journey of senses that runs through our 2,000m² swimming and sauna landscape, past refreshing springs and cosy steam, directly to your inner self. Here you will be at the heart of Tyrol and by yourself. Whether you want to swim lengths in the indoor pool or relax in the jacuzzi, you will always have a view of the Kitzbühel Alps. What could be better?

Nature SPA

Well, a visit to our hotel SPA will inspire your well-being. Be spoiled by exclusive treatments inspired by Tyrol's natural treasures: from body wraps and massages through nourishing facials to pedicures. In summer, the extensive outdoor area of the hotel draws you to recuperate under the open sky. Breath in the clear mountain air and feel nature's power in the biotope or on the barefoot path.

Regional variety

Love for nature and appreciation of its gifts shape the philosophy of our hotel, which is also embodied and lived in our excellent kitchen. When putting together our dishes, our kitchen artists place great value on fresh, regional ingredients – many of them produced in-house. This quality and variety tastes unique, try it for yourself!

Hotel Elisabeth ****S

Nur 6 Kilometer von Kitzbühel entfernt und eingerahmt vom Panorama der Kitzbüheler Alpen liegt das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Elisabeth in Kirchberg in Tirol. Die ruhige Lage macht das Hotel zum optimalen Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten: Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen und Schneeschuhwandern im Winter oder Wandern und Biken im Sommer. Tiefgehende Entspannung tanken Sie nach Ihrem aktiven Tag im 2000 m2 großen Elisabeth Spa. 

Golfhotel Elisabeth in Tirol - Golf-Mekka Tiroler Land

Die traumhaft angelegten Golfplätze rund um Kitzbühel bilden ein Golf-Mekka, das noch als wenig bekannt gilt. Vor der Kulisse imposanter Gebirgszüge abschlagen, was kann es Schöneres geben? Gleich sechs Golfplätze sind innerhalb von nur zehn Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar, im Umkreis von 100 Kilometer warten 19 weitere Plätze. Lieber bergig oder im Flachen? Je nach Geschmack, Anspruch und Handicap können Sie aus verschiedenen Plätzen wählen.

Besonders empfehlen können wir Ihnen den Golfclub Westendorf (18-Loch), der nur eine knappe Viertelstunde von Ihrem Urlaubshotel entfernt liegt. 

Gleich im benachbarten Kitzbühel liegen vier fantastische Golfplätze. Ob Sie sich für eine volle 18-Loch-Runde auf Championship-Niveau Zeit nehmen oder auf einer 9-Loch-Anlage für Einsteiger Ihre Abschläge üben: In Kitzbühel sind Golfspieler jeden Levels willkommen.

Hotel Elisabeth ****S
Aschauerstrasse 75
6365 Kirchberg in Tirol
www.hotel-elisabeth-tirol.com
info@hotel-elisabeth-tirol.com

Angebote

Wellness und Golf Paket Wellness und Golf Paket

gültig: 10.05.-30.09.2019

Erleben Sie das Angebot von über 40 Golfanlagen in Tirol, 9 davon sind im Umkreis von 50km vom Hotel Elisabeth. Der Wellness-Bereich von über 2000m2, Spa und großen Außenbereich, Außenpool und Bio Schwimmteich, lässt es sich hervorragend entspannen und neue Energie tanken für den nächsten Tag. Die Genusspension mit Produkten aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft, Käserei und Konditorei, vom großen Frühstücksbuffet über die Vital Jause am Nachmittag bis zum 5 Gänge Abend-Menü. 

  • 4 oder 7 Übernachtungen im Zimmer Zeinlach (gg. Aufpreis andereKategorien)
  • Begrüßungsgetränk bei Anreise
  • 1 Muskel in Balance Sportmassage, ca. 25min.
  • inkl. 3 oder 5 Tage Greenfees  
  • inkl. 3 Original Elisabeth Golfbällen
  • und alle andere Inklusivleistungen Ihres Wellnesshotels in Kirchberg.
Preis pro Person
ab € 642,00
zum Angebot

Details

Entspannen & Kraft tanken mitten in Tirol

Im Wellnesshotel Elisabeth bei Kitzbühel wird Ihr Urlaub zu einer besonderen Sinnesreise, die durch unsere 2.000 m² große Bade- und Saunalandschaft, vorbei an erquickenden Quellen und wohligen Dämpfen, direkt zu Ihrer inneren Mitte führt. Hier sind Sie im Herzen von Tirol und ganz bei sich. Ob Sie im Hallenbad Ihre Bahnen ziehen oder im Whirlpool entspannen, Sie blicken stets auf die Kitzbüheler Alpen. Was gibt es Schöneres?

Wellness in unserem Natur-SPA

Nun, ein Besuch in unserem Hotel-SPA beflügelt Ihr Wohlbefinden. Lassen Sie sich von exklusiven Anwendungen, inspiriert von den Naturschätzen Tirols, verwöhnen: von Körperwickeln und Massagen über pflegende Gesichtsbehandlungen bis hin zur Pediküre. Im Sommer lockt der weitläufige Außenbereich des Hotels mit Erholung unter freiem Himmel. Atmen Sie die klare Alpenluft und spüren Sie im Biotop oder auf dem Barfußweg die Kraft der Natur.

Regionale Vielfalt

Die Liebe zur Natur und die Wertschätzung ihrer Gaben prägen die Philosophie unseres Hotels, die auch in unserer hervorragenden Küche leibt und lebt. Bei der Zusammenstellung unserer Speisen legen unsere Küchenkünstler größten Wert auf frische, regionale Zutaten – vieles davon aus hauseigener Produktion. Diese Qualität und Vielfalt sind ein einmaliger Genuss, überzeugen Sie sich selbst!