Sportresort Hohe Salve – Move & Relax

SPORTRESORT HOHE SALVE – MOVE & RELAX 

The hotel for your golf holiday golfparadise Kitzbüheler Alps. 

On only 40 sqkm you will find 14 golf courses in the Kitzbüheler Alps - the golf course Westendorf is only 10 minutes away from the Sportresort Hohe Salve. This makes the hotel a perfect starting point for a golf holiday in this region. 

The power of movement 

The Sportresort opened in December 2016, focuses on the power of movement - both in summer and in winter, 365 days a year. With the new "Move & Relax" concept - an interplay between deliberately placed stimuli through active movement and tailor-made regeneration - guests are to gain fresh energy. The program carries out performance diagnostics by means of spiroergometry and bioimpedance analysis, personal training, training in the group, special sports massages and for example recreation at the Aquathermojet - always individually adapted to the guest and the sport. There are also special trainings for golfers and packages for golfholidays. 

The resort 

The Sportresort offers 104 rooms including 8 suites, 5 seminar rooms for all types of get-togethers, a hotel restaurant, la carte restaurant "Gasthaus" and a 1,400 sqm Move & Relax area, the heart of the hotel. Here you will find 400 sqm of movement area with its own yogabereich, power room, outdoor training area including modern training equipment, a 380 sqm spa and regeneration area and a pool area with 25 m pool. 

Meierhofgasse 26
6361 Hopfgarten im Brixental 

Tel.: +43.5335.2420
E-Mail: welcome(at)hohesalve(dot)at 
Fax: +43.5335.3850

Offers

Ready for Birdie – Golfpackage Ready for Birdie – Golfpackage

Take advantage of the GOLF ALPIN CARD and enjoy an exciting few days of sport in the Hohe Salve holiday region. Perfect your game and combine golf with sports science. Our sports scientists will measure your body composition and strengthen your muscular system with a personal training plan specially developed for golf. A training plan will be created and your golf performance improved in a detailed consultation. Then relax the muscles you’ve been (over)working with a partial body massage, including Heilmoor clay treatment, tailored to your needs. 

And of course, our INCLUDED SERVICES will help you enjoy your stay even more – inclusive energy-halfboard and access to our 1.400 sqm move & relax-area. 

Price per person
from € 599,00
offer details
Ready for Par Golfpackage Ready for Par Golfpackage

Take advantage of the GOLF ALPIN CARD and enjoy an exciting few days of sport in the Sportresort Hohe Salve. Combine playing golf with movement in our 400 square meter move area, take a dip in our 630square m pool area and relax in our 380 square m relax area. The muscles you have exerted will be relaxed and prepared for a day’s golf with a massage and the aquathermojet. 

And of course, our INCLUDED SERVICES will help you enjoy your stay even more – inclusive energy-halfboard and access to our 1.400 sqm move & relax-area. 

Price per person
from € 499,00
offer details

Details

The Sportresort Hohe Salve is located in Hopfgarten directly next to the valley station of the Hohe Salve mountain railways in the Kitzbüheler Alps and is about 150 meters from the village center. 

Our 104 rooms in 3 different categories, 8 suites offer you a pleasant and relaxing sleep. The over 1,400 sqm Move & Relax area is equipped with a 400 sqm movement area with its own yogabereich, power room and outdoor training area, 630 sqm pool area with 310 sqm water surface, 25 m sports pool with 3 training tracks and 380 sqm spa and regeneration area. There are also two restaurants in the Sportresort Hohe Salve, a cozy lounge, an après ski bar and a club room for relaxed chilling. 

There is a ski rental, a ski school and tracks for training courses right next to the hotel. The golf course in Westendorf is only 10 minutes away by car.

Sportresort Hohe Salve – Move & Relax

SPORTRESORT HOHE SALVE – MOVE & RELAX 

Das Hotel für Ihren Golfurlaub im Golfparadies Kitzbüheler Alpen. 

Auf nur 40 km² finden Sie in den Kitzbüheler Alpen 14 Golfplätze – die Golfanlage Westendorf ist nur 10 Minuten vom Sportresort Hohe Salve entfernt. Damit ist das Hotel ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für einen Golfurlaub in dieser Region. 

Die Kraft der Bewegung 

Das im Dezember 2016 eröffnete Sportresort setzt auf die Kraft der Bewegung – im Sommer wie im Winter, 365 Tage im Jahr. Mit dem neuen „Move & Relax“ Konzept – ein Wechselspiel zwischen bewusst gesetzten Reizen durch aktive Bewegung und maßgeschneiderter Regeneration – sollen Gäste frische Energie gewinnen. Das Programm führt von Leistungsdiagnostik mittels Spiroergometrie und Bioimpedanzanalyse, über Personal Training, Trainings in der Gruppe, speziellen Sportmassagen bis hin zur Erholung am Aquathermojet – immer individuell an den Gast und die Sportart angepasst. Auch für Golfer gibt es spezielle Trainings- und Regenerationsangebote. 

Das Resort 

Im Sportresort erwarten Sie gesamt 104 Zimmer inkl. 8 Suiten, 5 Seminar- und Tagungsräume für Get-Togethers aller Art, ein Hotelrestaurant, das a la carte Restaurant „Gasthaus“ und ein 1.400 m² großer Move & Relax Bereich, das Herzstück im Hotel. Hier finden Sie 400 m² Bewegungsfläche mit eigenem Yogabereich, Kraftraum, Outdoor-Trainingsbereich inkl. moderner Trainingsgeräte, einen 380 m² Spa-und Regenerationsbereich und einen Poolbereich mit 25-m-Sportbecken. 

Meierhofgasse 26
6361 Hopfgarten im Brixental 

Tel.: +43.5335.2420
E-Mail: welcome(at)hohesalve(dot)at 
Fax: +43.5335.3850

Angebote

Ready for Birdie Golfpackage Ready for Birdie Golfpackage

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der GOLF ALPIN CARD und verbringen Sie aufregende sportliche Tage in der Ferienregion Hohe Salve. Optimieren Sie Ihr individuelles Spiel und kombinieren Sie Golfsport mit Sportwissenschaft. Ermitteln Sie mit unseren Sportwissenschaftlern Ihre Körperzusammensetzung und kräftigen Sie Ihr muskuläres System mit einem speziell für den Golfsport entwickeltem Personal Training. In einem detaillierten Beratungsgespräch wird ein Trainingsplan erstellt und Ihre Golfperformance optimiert. Entspannen Sie dann Ihre beanspruchte Muskulatur mit einer für Sie abgestimmten Teilkörpermassage inklusive Heilmoorbehandlung. 

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt natürlich mit unseren INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN – inklusive Energy-Halbpension und Eintritt in unseren 1.400 m² großen Move & Relax-Bereich. 

Preis pro Person
ab € 599,00
zum Angebot
Ready for Par Golfpackage Ready for Par Golfpackage

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der GOLF ALPIN CARD und verbringen Sie aufregende sportliche Tage im Sportresort Hohe Salve. Verbinden Sie Ihr Golfspiel mit Bewegung in unserem 400m² großen Movebereich, entspannen Sie in unserem 630m² Poolbereich und 380m² Relaxbereich. Ihre beanspruchte Muskulatur wird mit einer Massage und dem Aquathermojet für das tägliche Golfspiel entsprechend gelockert und vorbereitet 

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt natürlich mit unseren INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN – inklusive Energy-Halbpension & Eintritt in unseren 1.400 m² großen Move & Relax-Bereich.

Preis pro Person
ab € 499,00
zum Angebot

Details

Das Sportresort Hohe Salve liegt in Hopfgarten direkt neben der Talstation der Bergbahnen Hohe Salve in den Kitzbüheler Alpen und ist ca. 150 Meter vom Ortskern entfernt. 

Unsere 104 Zimmer in 3 verschiedene Kategorien, 8 Suiten bieten Ihnen einen angenehmen & erholsamen Schlaf. Der über 1.400 m² große Move & Relax Bereich ist mit einem 400 m² Bewegungsbereich mit eigenem Yogabereich, Kraftraum und Outdoor-Trainingsbereich, 630 m² Poolbereich mit 310 m² Wasserfläche, 25 m Sportbecken mit 3 Trainingsbahnen und 380 m² Spa- und Regenerationsbereich ausgestattet. Außerdem gibt es im Sportresort Hohe Salve zwei Restaurants, eine gemütliche Lounge, eine Après Ski Bar und einen Clubraum für entspannte Kamingespräche. 

Ein Skiverleih, eine Skischule und Strecken für Trainingsläufe gibt es direkt neben dem Hotel. Zum Golfplatz in Westendorf sind es nur mehr 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.