Kaysers Tirolresort

The Kaysers Tirolresort, hotel for adults only, is surrounded by a beautiful park where the tranquillity of the Sonnenplateau Mieming reigns. Make the most of the wide range of the wellness treatments and of the sport facilities we offer. Please note that we have set the age limit for your children at 14 years of age.

Our spa comprises an indoor pool  with panorama lounge, Finnish sauna, herbs sauna, steam bath and a garden with a pond where you can relax in the sun. The entrance to the adjoining public pool is free for our guests.

On request are our three indoor tennis courts and our two outdoor sand tennis courts at our guests‘ disposal. You can be trained by professional trainers in our tennis academy and we also offer a sport program with trainer.

Our rooms and suites have balcony.

By our breakfast buffet you will find a lunch corner where you can prepare your own lunch box to take away. Our cake and strudel buffet in the afternoon is  also included.

For dinner you can either enjoy our  5-course menu at the cost of 25,-- Euro per Person or choose from our a la carte menu – whatever you prefer.

Meals are prepared with natural ingredients and raw products directly from the region.

Our guests appreciate the special atmosphere in the various restaurants. There is also a winter garden, a sun terrace and a bar.

In winter, the Kaysers Tirolresort is a paradise for nature lovers of hiking, skiing and mountaineering. The nearest ski resorts are Seefeld and Hochötz-Kühtai.

Innsbruck is situated only 25 minutes by car from Kaysers Tirolresort.

The most beautiful green in Tyrol will become your personal top spot.

Nature designed the surrounding backdrop of the sought-after 27-hole golf course at the sunny Mieming Plateau in Tyrol in an amazingly perfect wat. And thus renders it to be one of the most beautiful and most exclusive in the alpine region. Real professionals alongside of motivated beginners will find their sportive expectations fulfilled here by using the top course offers of the Golfschule Mieming to achieve their handicap.

With its 9-hole Parkcourse (Par 58), an 18-hole Champion course (Par 72), Driving-Range, Experience-Putting-Green, Chipping-Green, Sand bunker, Practice hole and Regular parcourse, the Golfplatz Mieming offers an absolute premium level - and all that only 2 km away from your Golf Hotel Kaysers**** .

Kaysers Tirolresort
Rollerweg 334
6414 Mieming, Austria
Tel.: +43.5264.5667
Fax: +43.5264.5667-174
welcome@kaysers.at
www.kaysers.at

Offers

Golf Welcome Hit Golf Welcome Hit

valid: 06.03.20 bis 27.04.20

Short break - long game. 
Just 4 minutes by car from Kaysers, is the award-winning Golfpark Mieming 27-hole golf complex, which is already available to play at the start of March, making it one of the first Alpine courses to open. Why not take advantage of a free-of-charge golf lockers, wellness voucher and much more.

2 or 3 nights in the "Charme" double room with panoramic balcony incl.: 

  • Kaysers revitalising breakfastbuffet with sumptuous breakfast fare and cooking station with lunch corner - pick up a bite to eat when you're out and about A sweet afternoon greeting from our kitchen
  • 2 x green fee for 18-hole champion course
  • 1 wellness voucher worth EUR 20.00
  • Free Golf locker at the Golfpark Mieming
  • Online tee time reservations
  • Free use of Kaysers' spa & wellness facilities
  • Kaysers vital programme of events, as listed on the notice board at the hotel
  • Welcome.Card
  • WLAN (Hotel-Lobby) and free parkting at the hotel
  • When booking half-board (HB) - daily 5 course menu included, with choice of dishes

Weekend surcharge (Fri. - Sun.) € 7.00 per person per night
Single supplement on double rooms € 16 per night

2 ÜN und 2 x Greenfee ab € 299,- per Person
3 ÜN und 2 x Greenfee ab € 375,- per Person

 

 

Price per person
from € 299,00
offer details

Details

NEW: Service á la carte – Book the room of your choice inclusive Kaysers!

No must, yet all possible. The new pampering philosophy at the Kaysers Tirolresort is that easy. Book your room of choice inclusive vital breakfast buffet and the Kaysers EXTRAS. And if you wish to indulge in all that's possible, easily book the 5-course menu or choose from the menu card. You can plan each day of your stay individually this way and we comply with your desires.

Another invention is our Lunch-corner: Get your own packed lunch for the day directly at our breakfast buffet. You are invited to individually arrange it, just as you like. Ideal for Golfers, hikers, bikers a.s.o.

Stories

Innsbruck und das Mieminger Plateau: Golfer’s Paradise in den Bergen Innsbruck und das Mieminger Plateau: Golfer’s Paradise in den Bergen

Über die Hauptstadt Tirols gibt es vieles zu erzählen: Ihr Wahrzeichen ist das „Goldene Dachl“, das mitten in der malerisch Altstadt Innsbrucks tausende Besucher anlockt.

Kaysers Tirolresort

Kaysers Tirolresort

Das kinderfreie Kaysers Tirolresort liegt mitten in einem weitläufigen Park in absoluter Ruhelage auf dem Mieminger Sonnenplateau nahe Seefeld. Freuen Sie sich auf ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot an Sport- und Wellnesseinrichtungen. Die Altersgrenze für den Nachwuchs wurde mit 14 Jahren festgelegt.

Zum Spabereich gehören ein Innenpool mit einer Panorama-Lounge, eine Finnische Sauna, eine Kräutersauna, ein Sole-Dampfbad und ein ruhiger Garten mit einem Teich und schöner Liegewiese zum Sonnenbaden. Ebenso ist der Eintritt in das öffentliche Freibad in unmittelbarer Nähe kostenlos.

Auf Anfrage stehen Ihnen die 3 Hallentennisplätze und die 2 Sandtennisplätze im Freien am Kaysers Tirolresort zur Verfügung. In der Tennisakademie können Sie bei professionellen Tennislehrern trainieren. Zusätzlich bietet das Tirolresort ein variables Sport- und Bewegungsprogramm mit Trainern.

Die Zimmer und Suiten bieten viel Ruhe und einen Balkon.

Beim reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet ist eine Lunchecke für die Jause für unterwegs integriert. Ebenfalls inklusive ist das Kuchen- oder Strudelbuffet am Nachmittag.

Abends genießen die Gäste das 5 Gänge-Menü um € 21,00 pro Person oder wählen ganz nach Wunsch aus der á la Carte Karte.
Gekocht wird mit natürlichen Zutaten und Grundprodukten am liebsten direkt aus der Region.
Gäste schätzen das besondere Ambiente in den verschiedenen Restaurants. Es gibt auch einen Wintergarten eine Sonnenterrasse und eine Bar.

Im Winter ist das Kaysers Tirolresort ein Eldorado für Naturliebhaber zum Wandern, Langlaufen und Tourengehen. Die nächstgelegenen Skigebiete sind Seefeld und Hochötz-Kühtai.

 

Innsbruck ist nur 25 Autominuten vom Kaysers Tirolresort entfernt.

 

Das schönste Green Tirols wird Ihr persönlicher Topspot.

Staunenswert makellos zeichnet die Natur eine beeindruckende Kulisse rund um den begehrten 27-Loch-Golfplatz am Mieminger Sonnenplateau in Tirol. Und macht ihn zu einem der schönsten und exklusivsten des Alpenraums. Echte Pros finden hier genauso sportliche Erfüllung wie motivierte Beginner, die das Top-Kursangebot der Golfschule Mieming für ihre Platzreife nutzen.

Mit einem 9-Loch-Parkcourse (Par 58), einem 18-Loch-Championcourse (Par 72), Driving-Range, Erlebnis-Putting-Green, Chipping-Green, Sandbunker, Übungsloch und Regelparcours bietet der Golfplatz Mieming absolutes Premium-Niveau – und das nur 2 km von Ihrem Golfhotel Kaysers**** entfernt.

Kaysers Tirolresort
Rollerweg 334
6414 Mieming, Austria
Tel.: +43.5264.5667
Fax: +43.5264.5667-174
welcome@kaysers.at
www.kaysers.at

Angebote

Golf Safari / 4 Nächte Golf Safari / 4 Nächte

Golfurlaub mit 4 Übernachtungen im ruhigen und charmanten Doppelzimmer inklusive:

Preis pro Person
ab € 475,00
zum Angebot
Kurzer Urlaub & langes Spiel... Golf Welcome Hit Kurzer Urlaub & langes Spiel... Golf Welcome Hit

Golf-Kurzurlaub in Tirol mit 2 Übernachtungen im charmanten und ruhigen Doppelzimmer inklusive:

Preis pro Person
ab € 285,00
zum Angebot
Golf Safari-Woche Golf Safari-Woche

7 = 6 (1 Nacht gratis)!

Preis pro Person
ab € 747,00
zum Angebot
Golf und Wellness Golf und Wellness
  • Genuss- & Vitalpension
  • 2 Tage Golf Unlimited
  • 1 x Sportvital-Massage (40 min)
  • kostenlose Golfboxen am Golfpark Mieming
  • kostenloser Transfer zum Golfpark
  • Benützung der Kaysers SPA- & Wohlfühleinrichtungen
  • Teilnahme am Kaysers Natur- und Vitalprogramm
  • Gäste Card

 

Anreise: Sonntag oder Montag
Buchbar bis zum 25. April 2016

Preis pro Person
ab € 405,00
zum Angebot

Impressionen

Details

NEU: Servie á la carte – Sie buchen die Wohneinheit Ihrer Wahl inklusive Kaysers!

Nichts müssen – alles können. So einfach lautet die neue Verwöhn-Philosophie im Kaysers Tirolresort. Sie buchen die Wohneinheit Ihrer Wahl inklusive Vital-Frühstücksbuffet und Kaysers EXTRAS. Und wer sich rundum gourmetmäßig verwöhnen lassen will, bucht ganz unkompliziert das 5-gängige Gourmetmenü dazu oder wählt aus unserer Speisekarte. Somit können Sie jeden Tag individuell planen und wir richten uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Ebenso neu ist unsere Lunchecke: direkt bei unserem Frühstücksbuffet finden Sie auch die Jause für unterwegs welche Sie sich individuell zusammenstellen können, ganz nach Ihren Vorlieben – ideal für Golfer, Wanderer, Biker…etc.