Hotel DIE Sonne

Hotel DIE Sonne

Look forward to dreamlike T-offs: Starting at your holiday resort Saalbach, you reach a number of first class golfcourses in a short time. Being a guest at the hotel DIE Sonne, you are the lucky one. We offer you a list of services for your golf holidays. The cherry on top is the 30% greenfee reduction on the top golfcourses of Zell am See.

The hotel DIE Sonne gladly sends you the complete tournament calendar. So you may perfectly match your stay in Salzburg with your preferred golf tournament. Simply tell us your interest along with your unbinding holiday request or get in touch with us directly.


>> All Inclusive Offers of the hote DIE Sonne.

Hotel Sonne
Altachweg 334
5753 Saalbach, Austria
Tel.: +43.6541.7202
Fax: +43.6541.7202-63
saalbach(at)hotel-sonne(dot)at
www.hotel-sonne.at

Offers

Golf Alpin week - all inclusive Golf Alpin week - all inclusive
  • 7 days
  • Sonne all-inclusive board
  • including 5-day's Golf Alpin Card
    (5 green fees 18 holes choosing from about 40 golf courses in the Salzburg area and Tyrol) and the Joker Card for your golf-free hours
Price per person
from € 895,00
offer details
Golf Alpin days - all inclusive Golf Alpin days - all inclusive
  • 5 nights
  • Sonne all-inclusive board
  • including 3-day's Golf Alpin Card plus Joker Card
    (3 green fees of 18 holes choosing from about 40 golf courses in the Salzburg area and Tyrol) and the Joker Card for your golf-free hours
Price per person
from € 674,00
offer details

Impressions

Details

Look forward to wonderful tees: within a short distance from your Saalbach holiday resort you will find several first-class golf courses. As a holiday guest at the DIE Sonne Spa Hotel you benefit additionally. We offer you a wide range of service offers around your golf holiday. As the cherry on the cake we give you a 25% green fee discount for both Zell am See Golfclub's top golf courses. 

Golf Alpin Pass

If requested our team at the Sonne Hotel will provide you with the Golf Alpin Pass that gives you a choice of more than 40 golf courses in the nearby regions of Salzburger Land, Tyrol and Vorarlberg. In close vicinity to the hotel you will find the following golf courses: 

  • Golf course Brandlhof (24 km)
  • Golf course Urslautal (25 km)
  • Golf course Goldegg (39 km)
  • Golf course Mittersill (40 km)
  • Golf course Gastein (60 km)
  • Golf course Kitzbühel (64 km)
  • Golf course Radstadt (85 km)
  • Golf course Kössen (100 km)
  • Golf course Schladming (100 km)
  • Golf courses in Salzburg (100 km)

Golf Club Zell am See

This golf course makes golfer's hearts leap for joy: two 18-hole championship courses, "Schmittenhöhe" and "Kitzsteinhorn", embedded in the wide Salzachtal valley, surrounded by mountains. From the DIE Sonne Relax Hotel you will get there within about half an hour by car. If you are interested in thrilling tournaments, take a look at the Zell am See Golf Club tournament calendar here. The senior manager and president Rupert Unterkofler of the golf club will gladly take some time off to play a game of golf with you. Just ask for an appointment at the DIE Sonne Hotel. 

At the Zell am See Golf Club you have the opportunity to take lessons with a true master: David Shaw is head of the golf academy and will enhance your golfing skills with his long golfing experience and know-how.

Hotel DIE Sonne

Hotel DIE Sonne

Freuen Sie sich auf traumhafte Abschläge: von Ihrem Urlaubsort Saalbach aus erreichen Sie in kurzer Zeit gleich mehrere erstklassige Golfplätze. Als Urlaubsgast im Hotel DIE Sonne haben Sie es zudem besonders gut. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganze Reihe von Serviceangeboten rund um Ihren Golfurlaub. Als i-Tüpfelchen gibt von uns als Gründerhotel 30% Green Fee-Ermäßigung für die beiden Top-Golfplätze des Golfclubs Zell am See.

Das Hotel DIE Sonne sendet Ihnen gerne den vollständigen Turnierkalender zu. So können Sie die Zeit Ihres Aufenthalts im Salzburger Land in Österreich perfekt auf ein bevorzugtes Golfturnier abstimmen. Geben Sie Ihr Interesse einfach bei Ihrer unverbindlichen Urlaubsanfrage bekannt oder nehmen Sie Kontakt mit dem Team im Hotel DIE Sonne auf.


>> All Inclusive Leistungen des Hotel DIE Sonne.

Hotel Sonne
Altachweg 334
5753 Saalbach, Austria
Tel.: +43.6541.7202
Fax: +43.6541.7202-63
saalbach@hotel-sonne.at
www.hotel-sonne.at

Angebote

Golf Alpin Woche - all inclusive Golf Alpin Woche - all inclusive
  • 7 Nächte Sonne
  • All Inklusiv-Pension plus
  • 5-Tage Golf Alpin Card
    (5 Greenfees á 18 Loch wahlweise auf ca. 40 Golfanlagen im Salzburger Land und Tirol) plus Saalbach Hinterglemm Joker Card für die golffreien Stunden.
Preis pro Person
ab € 895,00
zum Angebot
Golf Alpin Tage - all inclusive Golf Alpin Tage - all inclusive
  • 5 Nächte
  • Sonne All Inklusiv-Pension
  • plus 3-Tage Golf Alpin Card
    (3 Greenfees á 18 Loch wahlweise auf ca. 40 Golfanlagen im Salzburger Land und Tirol) plus die Saalbach Hinterglemm Joker Card für die golffreien Stunden.
Preis pro Person
ab € 674,00
zum Angebot

Impressionen

Details

Auf Wunsch stellt Ihnen das Team des Hotels DIE Sonne den Golf-Alpin-Pass aus, mit dem Sie die Wahl aus über 40 Golfplätzen in Salzburg, Tirol und Vorarlberg haben. In der näheren Umgebung des Hotels sind folgende Golfplätze zu finden:

  • Golfclub Gut Brandlhof (24 km)
  • Golfclub Urslautal (25 km)
  • Golfclub Goldegg (39 km)
  • Golfclub Mittersill (40 km)
  • Golfclub Gastein (60 km)
  • Golfclub Kitzbühel (64 km)
  • Golfclub Radstadt (85 km)
  • Golfclub Kössen (100 km)
  • Golfclub Schladming (100 km)
  • Golfclub in Salzburg (100 km)

Golfclub Zell am See

Diese Golfanlage lässt Golferherzen höher schlagen: Zwei 18-Loch-Championship-Anlagen, „Schmittenhöhe“ und „Kitzsteinhorn“, eingebettet in die Weite des Salzachtals mit seinen umgebenden Gebirgen. Vom Relax-Hotel DIE Sonne aus sind Sie mit dem Auto in einer knappen halben Stunde dort. Interessieren Sie sich für spannende Turniere? Hier können Sie einen Blick auf den Turnierkalender des Golfclubs Zell am See werfen. Gerne gibt sich auch der Seniorchef und Präsident des Golfclubs, Herr Rupert Unterkofler, die Ehre, eine Runde mit Ihnen zu golfen. Fragen Sie einfach im Hotel DIE Sonne für einen passenden Termin nach.